Events Archive - Extinction Rebellion Warwick District
 

Past events and meetings

What we have done

Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Notes
XRWD Group Meeting Wed 25 Jan 2023 7:00 pm White Horse Leamington £0.00
THE BARCLAYS ACTION IN LEAMINGTON SATURDAY 21ST JANUARY Sat 21 Jan 2023 11:00 am Barclays Leamington £0.00
ONLINE GROUP MEETING Wed 11 Jan 2023 7:00 pm Online £0.00
XRWD Outreach Sat 10 Dec 2022 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Wed 23 Nov 2022 7:00 pm Temperance £0.00
Climate Justice Mass Mobilisation Sat 12 Nov 2022 12:00 pm Royal Pump Rooms £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Tue 8 Nov 2022 7:00 pm Zoom £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Tue 25 Oct 2022 7:00 pm Zoom £0.00
Outreach Sat 22 Oct 2022 11:00 am Leamington Town Hall £0.00
XRWD Group Meeting Tue 11 Oct 2022 7:00 pm Zoom £0.00

XR UK Website

Rebel Login